Check Out Anders 2023 Community Impact Report Read More

April 5, 2023

Mark Scott Wins 35th Annual Hoops for Hope Tournament

After an intense NCAA tournament, Mark Scott crafted the winning bracket in the 35th annual Anders Hoops for Hope tournament! Mark beat the odds to come in first place this year out of 678 total brackets. Thank you to our sponsors and everybody that participated to make this year such a success!

All participant and sponsor donations benefitted our 2023 Charity of Choice: Missouri Veterans Endeavor. The top 16 participants will receive prizes ranging from an Apple Watch to a weekend getaway at Live! by Loews and gift cards to local restaurants and breweries.

Watch our website for more information on exactly how much was raised for our 2023 Charity of Choice.

Check out the Top 16 Prize Winners:

  1. Mark Scott
  2. Sandra Rippelmeyer
  3. Jon Caliri
  4. Nicholas Taylor
  5. Jack McCook
  6. Mike Hooker
  7. John Vasquez
  8. Adam Prest
  9. Cindy Corwin
  10. Kate Shipp
  11. Alex Grosse
  12. Harry Thome
  13. Craig Hoffmann
  14. Scott Sinak
  15. Jennifer Sides
  16. Rory Conboy

Looking forward to next year’s tournament!

All Insights

Keep up with Anders

Want to keep up with all the latest insights from Anders? Subscribe and receive the information that matters to you.