New Podcast Episode: How to Use AI to Future-Proof Your Business with Ed Morrissey Watch or Listen Now

April 4, 2017

Grace Hupp Wins 30th Annual Hoops for Hope Tournament

After an intense NCAA tournament this year, Grace Hupp crafted the winning bracket in the 30th annual Anders Hoops for Hope pool!

We proudly surpassed this year’s goal of 600 participants, with a total of 703 brackets completed! All donations go to support the 2017 Anders Charity of Choice, Shriner’s Hospitals for Children – St. Louis. The top 22 players will receive prizes ranging from an Apple Watch to Cardinals tickets and gift cards to local restaurants such as Llywelyn’s, Basso and 360, among others. There is also a special prize for the player that came in last place, a year’s supply of What-A-Ya Nuts?!

Watch our newsletters, website and blog for more information on exactly how much was raised for the 2017 Charity of Choice. Last year, Stray Rescue of St. Louis received a check for $9,500.

Check out the Top 22 Prize Winners:

  1. Grace Hupp
  2. Taylor Evans
  3. Paul Heimann
  4. Brad Rippelmeyer
  5. Clark Thomas
  6. Becky Widman
  7. Bob Haddenhorst
  8. David Miyazaki
  9. Dillon Saffle
  10. Mike Caldwell
  11. Joe Thieman
  12. Johnny Lawson
  13. Alison Cooke
  14. Laura Long
  15. Pauline Cella
  16. Dan Ring
  17. Jennifer McClure
  18. Meredith Perkins
  19. Shantel Roberts
  20. Joel Uthe
  21. Dave Woodshank
  22. Donald Shafer

Last place and winner of a year’s supply of What-A-Ya Nuts?! is Brent McClure!

A special thanks to this year’s tournament sponsors:

All Insights

Keep up with Anders

Want to keep up with all the latest insights from Anders? Subscribe and receive the information that matters to you.