New Podcast Episode: Fostering a More Innovative Workplace with Liz Hughes Watch or Listen Now

April 9, 2024

Mark Sweeney Wins 36th Annual Hoops for Hope Tournament

After an intense NCAA tournament, Mark Sweeney crafted the winning bracket in the 36th annual Anders Hoops for Hope tournament! Mark beat the odds to come in first place this year out of our record-breaking 750 total brackets. Thank you to our 45 sponsors and everybody who participated in making this year such a success!

All participant and sponsor donations benefitted our 2024 Charity of Choice: Memory Care Home Solutions. The top 30 participants will receive prizes ranging from an Apple Watch to a weekend getaway at Live! by Loews and gift cards to local restaurants and breweries.

Watch our website for more information on exactly how much was raised for our 2024 Charity of Choice.

Check out the Top 30 Prize Winners:

  1. Mark Sweeney
  2. Ryan Pinkston
  3. Tom Domian
  4. Carl Sherrell
  5. Kirsten Myers
  6. Lynda Baris
  7. Scott Iverson
  8. Larry Lucy
  9. Candace Schwartzkopf
  10. Jake Jacobs
  11. Kirk Boeger
  12. Wendy Dugger
  13. Bill Wallace
  14. Miranda Ruffino
  15. Jennifer Young
  16. Jason Gotway
  17. Patty Dahl
  18. Alan Nehring
  19. Trey Suelmann
  20. Pam Kaberline
  21. George Snyder
  22. Paige Gonsalves
  23. Bobby McCormack
  24. Stu Vogelsmeier
  25. Drew Thome
  26. George Van Antwerp
  27. Lance Warren
  28. Jason Gotway
  29. Sherri Rogers
  30. Mike Toolen

Looking forward to next year’s tournament!

All Insights

Keep up with Anders

Want to keep up with all the latest insights from Anders? Subscribe and receive the information that matters to you.