New Podcast Episode: How to Use AI to Future-Proof Your Business with Ed Morrissey Watch or Listen Now

April 5, 2022

Erin Sweeney Wins 34th Annual Hoops For Hope Tournament

After an intense NCAA tournament, Erin Sweeney crafted the winning bracket in the 34th annual Anders Hoops for Hope tournament! Erin beat the odds to come in first place this year out of 639 total brackets. Thank you to our sponsors and everybody that participated to make this year such a success!

All participant and sponsor donations benefitted the 2022 Charity of Choice, Lydia’s House. The top 22 participants will receive prizes ranging from an Apple Watch to a weekend getaway at Live! by Loews and gift cards to local restaurants and breweries.

Watch our website for more information on exactly how much was raised for our 2022 Charity of Choice.

Click here to see the final standings!

Check out the Top 22 Prize Winners:

  1. Erin Sweeney
  2. Dennis Nilsen
  3. Cindy Corwin
  4. Rob Goga
  5. Rhonda Sweeney
  6. Katharine Cella
  7. Elizabeth Watkins
  8. Dennis Nilsen (second entry)
  9. Avery Domian
  10. Matt Atwood
  11. Jim Tricarico
  12. Rod Cooper
  13. Emily Uthe
  14. Ryan Pinkston
  15. Dawn Hieger
  16. Cherie Sumna
  17. Andy Spann
  18. Jon Schaumann
  19. Bard Stephens
  20. William Fash
  21. Scott Sinak
  22. Brett Nemec
All Insights

Keep up with Anders

Want to keep up with all the latest insights from Anders? Subscribe and receive the information that matters to you.