General Newsletter July 2015

2015 Promotions Announced

2015 promotions were announced at the June 30 firm meeting. Those promoted include, Auditors Ryan Bullock, Nick Eaker, Brian Loose and Lesley Larsen. Pam Ditch, Andrew Dorn, Brad Erdbruegger, Josh Snyder, Abby Tonkin, Greg Wiszkon, Jane Conway, Luke Luckett, Justin Marty, Dan Schindler, Nicole Doeschot, Dave Finklang, Rachel Hartnett, Brian Rapp and Chad Gall were all promoted in Tax. Donna Erbs was promoted in Marketing, Sara Schreiner in HR, and Laura Buffa, Linda Tebbe and Sue Yaekel of the Administrative Staff and Tammy Keller of Audit were all promoted along with Tyler Kaberline.

Click here to learn more about those promoted and to see the latest news from Anders.